top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRomey Bartlett

staying creative

Updated: Jun 4, 2020

it's been very trying being in lockdown, I'm usually quite a


ctive and at my happiest around other people- especially creatives. I think doing my course from home is also having an effect on my creativity; its frustrating to be missing out on all the best parts of the practical aspect at the same time as worrying about the future of my family- but so far so good (and lovely sunshine!)

here's a few of my artsy bits that I've been doing in my spare time and a couple of the treats I've made to stress relief!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

checking back in!

hi again! its been a while since I updated my blog site; my last post being in the midst of lockdown 1 and here we are in lockdown 3. its difficult to feel inspired or motivated at the moment and I've

bottom of page